Mall Hours - Seaway Mall

Holiday Hours

Monday – Friday: 10am – 8pm
Saturday: 10am – 5pm
Sunday: 11am – 5pm

Holiday/Reduced Hours

Christmas Eve (Saturday December 24, 2022) 10:00am – 5:00pm
Boxing Day ( Monday December 26, 2022) 11:00am – 5:00pm
New Year’s Eve (Saturday December 31, 2022): 10:00am – 5:00pm

Holiday Closures

New Years Day (Saturday January 1, 2022)
Family Day (Monday February 21, 2022)
Good Friday (Friday April 15, 2022)
Easter Sunday (Sunday April 17, 2022)
Victoria Day (Monday May 23, 2022)
Canada Day (Friday July 1, 2022)
Labour Day (Monday September 5, 2022)
Thanksgiving (Monday October 10, 2022)
Christmas Day (Sunday December 25, 2022)
Translate »