Holiday Hours

Monday – Friday 10:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am – 5:30pm
Sunday: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Holiday/Reduced Hours

Civic Holiday (Monday August 3, 2020): 11:00am – 5:00pm
Christmas Eve (Thursday December 24, 2020): 9:00am – 5:00pm
New Year’s Eve (Thursday December 31, 2020): 10:00am – 5:00pm

 

Holiday Closures

New Years Day (Friday January 1, 2021)
Family Day (Monday February 17, 2020)
Good Friday (Friday April 10, 2020)
Easter Sunday (Sunday April 12, 2020)
Victoria Day (Monday May 18, 2020)
Canada Day (Wednesday July 1, 2020)
Labour Day (Monday September 7, 2020)
Thanksgiving (Monday October 12, 2020)
Christmas Day (Friday December 25, 2020)