Regular Mall Hours

Monday – Friday: 10:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am – 5:30pm
Sunday: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Holiday/Reduced Hours

Christmas Eve (Monday December 24, 2018): 9:00am – 5:00pm
Boxing Day (Wednesday December 26, 2018): 9:00 – 6:00pm
New Year’s Eve (Monday December 31, 2018): 10:00am – 5:00pm

Holiday Closures

Canada Day (Monday July 2, 2018)
Labour Day (Monday September 3, 2018)
Thanksgiving (Monday October 8, 2018)
Christmas Day (Tuesday December 25, 2018)
New Years Day (Tuesday January 1, 2019)
Family Day (Monday February 18, 2019)
Good Friday (Friday April 19, 2019)
Easter Sunday (Sunday April 21, 2019)
Victoria Day (Monday May 20, 2019)